top of page

New Video Uploads

Hey whats up guys, so this weekend I have worked to get a few self-massage/SMR videos uploaded onto my YouTube page for you to check out. I also put up a couple sprint start drills you can add into your next track workout to improve your acceleration mechanics. Below is the half-kneeling or lunge start, great way to work on driving through the ground and getting that full extension needed to move fast. Check it out and let me know what you think!

And as always Dominate The Day!

P.S. Here is the link to my YouTube page to check out the rest of the uploads from today: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCuGDU9NqiPDf12vSBxm7mLA

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page